20 years already ...

BECOMES ART

 

WELCOME ON BOARD

ligne.png

We imagine and realize your interior decoration with

original aircraft parts. High-end aircraft furniture, monumental sculptures, personalized trophies, numbered collection watches, jewelry, aircraft bracelets with your logo. All our creations are created from original parts of civil and military aircraft.

DESIGN AND FURNITURE

AERONAUTICS

74763-700-400-Crop.jpg
shop-teaser.jpg

OUR E SHOP

Welcome to the Aero-Design store.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Here you will discover the Aero-Design creations, all made on the theme of aviation. Creations inspired and imagined from the design of original aeronautical parts. We offer you the pleasure of acquiring unique, sought-after and refined pieces.

NEWS

WHAT OUR PARTENERS ARE SAYING

AIRBUS has chosen the artist Agnès Patrice-Crepin to create a work of art, that of the Airbus A-350XWB.

He was entrusted with the creation and realization of this work for the clients of the group. Nidus represents the values ​​of Airbus, the elegance and performance of the A350 XWB as well as the values ​​of Airbus.

 

Airbus

OUR VIDEOS

OUR REFERENCES

PAF.png
Logo Airbus 2020 copie.png
hkviw_article_pleine_colonne copie copie
cargolux copie copie.png
ATN_Brandmark_logo_AMBASSADORS-512x512.j
2007399E-LOGO AF NEGA 2COUL PMS.jpg
Dassault_Aviation_2L_P.png

20 ans déjà...

BECOMES ART

 

BIENVENUE À BORD

ligne.png

Nous imaginons et réalisons votre décoration interieure avec

des pièces d'avions originales. Des meubles aéronautiques haut de gamme, des sculptures monumentales, des trophées personnalisés, des montres de collections numérotés, de la joiaillerie, des bracelets aéronautiques avec votre logo. Toutes nous réalisations sont crées à partir de pièces originales d'avions civils et militaires.

DESIGN ET MOBILIER

AÉRONAUTIQUE 

74763-700-400-Crop.jpg
shop-teaser.jpg

NOTRE
BOUTIQUE

Bienvenue sur la boutique Aéro-Design.

Vous découvrirez ici les créations Aero-Design, toutes réalisées sur le thème de l'aviation. Des réalisations inspirées et imaginées à partir du design de pièces aéronautiques originales. Nous vous offrons le plaisir d'acquérir des pièces uniques, recherchées et rafinées.

NOTRE
ACTUALITÉ

CE QUE DISENT NOS PARTENAIRES....

AIRBUS a choisi l'artiste Agnès Patrice-Crepin pour réaliser un oeuvre d'art, celle de l'Airbus A-350XWB.

Il lui a été confié la création et réalisation de cette oeuvre pour les  clients du grouope. Nidus représente les valeurs d'Airbus, l'élégance et la performance de l'A350 XWB ainsi que les valeurs d'Airbus. 

 

Airbus

NOS VIDÉOS

NOS RÉFÉRENCES

PAF.png
Logo Airbus 2020 copie.png
hkviw_article_pleine_colonne copie copie
cargolux copie copie.png
ATN_Brandmark_logo_AMBASSADORS-512x512.j
2007399E-LOGO AF NEGA 2COUL PMS.jpg
Dassault_Aviation_2L_P.png